Print Return
City Council Regular Meeting
Meeting Date: 06/14/2022  

On June 2, 2022 the Interview Committee along with the Chairs of the Board of Adjustments, Library Advisory Board and Planning & Zoning Commission met to conduct interviews to fill vacancies and to consider reappointments for members whose terms expire June 30, 2022.

The Interview Committee recommends Council approve the following:

Board of Adjustments: Reappoint Richard Dziewit, Earl Hartzog and Yvonne Griffin. Appoint Ferrando Heyward to fill the vacant Alternate Position.

Library Advisory Board: Reappoint Dawn Figueras, Letticia Sever, Joanne Ward, Beverly Clark.  Appoint Amy Bearce as a Regular Member; appoint Linda DuVall and Lee Murphy as Alternate Members filling current vacancies.

Planning & Zoning Commission: Reappoint Glen Outlaw, Judy Goldick, and Ernest Evans Jr.  Appoint Tamara Brown as a Regular Member filling the current vacancy.

Staff recommends approval.


AgendaQuick©2005 - 2022 Destiny Software Inc., All Rights Reserved